We Must Pray

“And God said, Let us make man in our image, after our likeness: and let them have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over the cattle, and over all the earth, and over every creeping thing that creepeth upon the earth.” Genesis‬ ‭1:26‬ ‭KJV‬‬
Let them have dominion….over all the earth!

God chose to work through you and me, so, therefore promises, and miracles will not take place if we do not get on our knees to ask God for it. Faith, God’s word and persistence will touch heaven, thereby bringing the supernatural into our earthly realm for the promises and miracles to take place in our lives and for God to receive full glory and praise!!!

In order change the world it must be through Christ alone through the power of His word of truth and love. 

““Most assuredly, I say to you, he who believes in Me, the works that I do he will do also; and greater works than these he will do, because I go to My Father. And whatever you ask in My name, that I will do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son. If you ask anything in My name, I will do it.”

‭‭John‬ ‭14:12-14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

So start asking and let us change this world together on our knees!!!

Leave a Reply

